https://x.com/NBAOfficial/status/1916591509039698366
NBA Referee David Guthrie comments to a pool reporter after today's New York
at Detroit game:
QUESTION: What did you see on that last series and why wasn’t there a foul
called on Tim Hardaway Jr.’s three-point attempt?
GUTHRIE: During live play, it was judged that Josh Hart made a legal
defensive play. After postgame review, we observed that Hart makes body
contact that is more than marginal to Hardaway Jr. and a foul should have
been called.
記者: 你在最後那一個回合看到了什麼?
為什麼Tim Hardaway Jr.的三分出手沒有吹犯規?
David Guthrie: 比賽時判定Josh Hart做出的是合法的防守動作。但經過賽後回放後,
我們發現Hart對Hardaway的接觸超過了輕微程度,本應該要吹犯規的。